dagens mäktiga, 090413



elvis presley - just pretend
the king of rock 'n roll, absolut. den här låten är så mäktig.
lugn, lugn, lugn, sen POW-WOW kommer refrängen som är så fin och maffig.
inte lite blandad musiksmak jag har. men det är kul.

Just pretend, I'm holding you
And whispering things soft and low
And think of me, how it's gonna be,
Just pretend I didn't go
When I walked away, I heard you say
If you need me, you know what to do
I knew it then, I'd be back again
Just pretend I'm right there with you

And I'll come flying to you, again
All the crying is true
Oh, I will hold you and love you again
But until then, we'll just pretend


Kommentarer
Postat av: a

jag pälskar elvis. <3

2009-04-14 @ 12:30:11
URL: http://prokaryote.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0